Log in

2018 Stakeholder Election Results

13 Sep 2018 1:53 PM | Sean Sullivan (Administrator)

The Alberta Common Ground Alliance would like to welcome the newest members of our Board of Directors: Gary Mason, with LineStar Utility Supply, and Jeff Mulligan, with Astec Safety!

  • Gary Mason is the new Stakeholder Group Director for Equipment / Material/Services Supply for 2018–2020.
  • Jeff Mulligan is the new Stakeholder Group Director for Training Organizations for 2018–2020.

Other Stakeholder Group Director positions up for election were: Electrical Transmission, Locators, Municipal / Public Works, and Road Builders / Heavy Construction.

  • Dean Battershill, with Enmax, has been re-elected as director of Electrical Transmission.
  • Randy Palaniukwith thCanadian Association of Pipeline and Utility Locating Contractors, has been re-elected as director of Locators.
  • Ian Ross, with the City of Calgary, has been re-elected as director of Municipal / Public Works.
  • Matt Cooper, with Standard General, has been re-elected as director of Road Builders / Heavy Construction.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software